For further information please fill the details below:

First Name
Last Name
Mobile Number
Email Address
Program Enquired
School Enquired

ADMINISTRATION

Director’s Office

Dr. Rajendra Nargundkar - Director (Bangalore Campus)
Rajendra.Nargundkar@nmims.edu
080-25126000

Mrs. Archana Myagerimath - Secretary
Archana.Myagerimath@nmims.edu
080-25126032

Program Heads

Dr. Narayani Ramachandran, Chairperson, MBA
Narayani.Ramachandran@nmims.edu
080-25126067

Prof. Krishna Durbha, Chairperson, PGDM(Executive)
Krishna.Durbha@sbm.nmims.edu
080-25126074

Dr. Neelima Watve, Chairperson, PGDDSA
Neelima.Watve@nmims.edu
080-25126081

Dr. Neha Chhabra Roy, Chairperson, PGDBFS
Neha.ChhabraRoy@nmims.edu
080-25126069

Prof. Khushboo Garg, Chairperson, BBA
Khushboo.Garg@nmims.edu
080-25126127

Dr. Sridarshan Koundinya, Chairperson, B.Sc. (Finance)
Sridarshan.Koundinya@nmims.edu
080-25126125

Dr. Bhaskaran Sambasivam, Chairperson, B.Com.(Hons.)
Bhaskaran.Sambasivam@nmims.edu
080-25126110

Dr. Rajat Varma, Chairperson, B.Sc. (Economics)
Rajat.Verma@nmims.edu
080-25126115

Prof. Preeti Ravikiran, Chairperson, B.Sc. ASA
Preeti.Ravikiran@nmims.edu
080-25126114

Placements

Mr. Ekalavya Baruah - Joint Director (Placements)
Ekalavya.Baruah@nmims.edu
080-25126031

Mr. Shekar S. - Placement Executive
Shekar.S@nmims.edu
080-25126075

Ms. Deepti Das - Placement Executive
Deepti.Das@nmims.edu
080-25126041

Ms. Lily Sarkar - Placement Executive
Lily.Sarkar@nmims.edu
080-25126037

Program Administration

Ms. Bakalavati Babaleshwar - Course Coordinator
Bakalavati.Babaleshwar@nmims.edu
080-25126035

Ms. A Devi - Exam Coordinator
A.Devi@nmims.edu
080-25126053

Ms. Kavyashree S - Assistant (Exams)
Kavyashree.S@nmims.edu
080-25126122

Ms. Parul Srinivas - Course Coordinator
Parul.Srinivas@nmims.edu
080-25126036

Mr. Nagendra Prasad - Course Coordinator
Nagendra.Prasad@nmims.edu
080-25126042

Mr. Vijay S - Coordinator (Academic – Administration)
Vijay.S@nmims.edu
080-25126033

MARKETING

Mr. Safdar Imam - Marketing Executive
Safdar.Imam@nmims.edu
080-25126020 / 40855545

Ms. Ujala Wadhwa - Student Counsellor
Ujala.Wadhwa@nmims.edu
080-40855508

General Administration

Mr. Vishnu Bhat - Deputy Registrar
Vishnu.Bhat@nmims.edu
080-25126021

Mr. Rajesh S - Administration Officer
Rajesh.S@nmims.edu
080-25126030

Mr. Rajarama Kalkura - Assistant
Rajarama.Kalkura@nmims.edu
080-25126078

Mr. Niranjan M - Maintenance Engineer
Niranjan@nmims.edu
080-25126022

Mr. Mallikarjunaiah C.R. - Assistant Accountant
Mallikarjunaiah.CR@nmims.edu
080-25126024

Mr. Ramachandra S - Assistant (Accounts)
Ramachandra.S@nmims.edu
080-25126027

Mr. Shivraj M - Assistant(Accounts)
Shivraj.M@nmims.edu
080-25126034

Mr. Srinivasa. C. K, Security Officer
Srinivasa.k@nmims.edu
080-25126083

Ms. V Rajeshwari - Receptionist Cum Telephone Operator
V.Rajeshwari@nmims.edu
080-25126000

IT Department

Mr. Vijaya Kumar R. - IT Project Engineer
Rvijaya.Kumar@nmims.edu
080-25126039

Mr. Pankaj Panigrahi - IT/Systems Administrator
Pankaj.Panigrahi@nmims.edu
080-25126029

Mr. Rupesh Kumar - IT Laboratory Assistant
Rupesh.Kumar@nmims.edu
080-40855528

Library

Mr. Vasantha D - Sr. Assistant Librarian
Vasanta.D@nmims.edu
080-25126057

Mr. Srinivas Murthy - Library Assistant
Srinivas.Murthy@nmims.edu
080-25126068/40855525

Mr. Bheemashankar - Library Assistant
Bheemashankar@nmims.edu
080-25126051

Mr. Ameet Kumar Joshi - Library Assistant
AmeetKumar.Joshi@nmims.edu
080-25126071

© Copyright 2021. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy
TOP